Awards and Achievements

Click on image to enlarge

  • National Award by DSIR

    - National award for R & D efforts in Industry (2008) in group IV : Clean Energy & Climate Change by Department of Science & Industrial Research.

    Mr. B. G. Kulkarni, Managing Director& CEO of TESPL received this award in the form of Trophy at hands of the Chief Guest, India’s Ex-President, Hon. Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam.
  • Award at India Innovation Program

    –Certificate of Recognitionwas bestowed upon TESPL in the year 2008 for being Technology Pioneers at World economic forum by Siemens Venture Capitals at the India Innovation Program 2008.
  • Innovations 2008

    - Award for innovative idea in practice in “Innovations 2008”, organized by IIT Bombay Alumni Association, Pune Chapter for TESPL’spatented technology, Waste Heat driven power plant for cement Industry.
  • Udyogshree Award

    – Award presented for industrial organization building & economy development
  • Yuvaratna Award

    – Award presented for entrepreneurial spirit & achievemnts